(+39) 066140447 info@fisaps.it
09:00 - 13:00 -- 14:00 -18:00
Page

SEDI REGIONALI

LOMBARDIA Alfredo Di Cosmo
Via Rosario Livatino, 1/3 – 20018 SEDRIANO (MI)
346 0928761 – alfcosmo@yahoo.it

PIEMONTE Giampiero Baroni
Via Generale Perotti, 35 – 10023 Chieri (TO)
335 1344194 – giampiero@edra.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Luca Rossi
Via Spilimbergo, 63/1 – 33037 Passons Pasian-Prato
339 4708773 – redudcar@gmail.com

VENETO Valter Nicoletti
Via G. Parini, 12– 35020 Ponte S. Nicolò (PD)
347 2453262 – valter.nicoletti@tiscali.it

LIGURIA Claudio Puppo
Via Inferiore Rio Maggiore, 4 16138 Genova
347 7790025 – puppo@anglat.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA Armando Reggio
Strada dei Mercati, 14/A – 43126 Parma
333 3610688 – parma@anglat.it

TOSCANA Lorenzo Sestini
Via di Renai, 17 – 50051 Castelfiorentino (FI)
3406486925 – l.sestini@guidosimplex.it

UMBRIA Giulio Valentini
Via San Clemente, 77/d – 06036 Montefalco (Pg)
3476491604 – gpmotorsport71@yahoo.it

LAZIO Roberto Romeo
Via Rieti, 61 – 00040 Ardea (Roma)
06 6140447 – info@fisaps.it

CAMPANIA Antonio Coppola
Via Mercato Vecchio, 51 – 80049 Somma Vesuviana (Na)
335 8227842 – antonio.coppola4@tin.it

CALABRIA Antonio Cordopatri
Via Cupola, 1 – 89015 Taureana di Palmi (RC)
339 5746128 – reggiocalabria@anglat.it

SICILIA Rosalba Marsalone
Via Tunisi, 36/38 – 91100 Trapani
339 4688301 – trapani@anglat.it