(+39) 066140447 info@fisaps.it
09:00 - 13:00 -- 14:00 -18:00
Page

SEDI REGIONALI

CALABRIA Maurizio Simone
Via Pastrengo, 52 (371,29 Km.) Acri (Cosenza)
Tel. 3929972415 Simone@Anglat.it

CAMPANIA Antonio Coppola
Via Mercato Vecchio, 51 – 80049 Somma Vesuviana (Na)
335 8227842 – antonio.coppola4@tin.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA Armando Reggio
Strada dei Mercati, 14/A – 43126 Parma
333 3610688 – parma@anglat.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Luca Rossi
Via Spilimbergo, 63/1 – 33037 Passons Pasian-Prato
339 4708773 – luca.arriva@gmail.com

LAZIO Roberto Romeo
Via Rieti, 61 – 00040 Ardea (Roma)
Tel. 3938953143 – romeo@Anglat.it

LIGURIA Claudio Puppo
Via Inferiore Rio Maggiore, 4 16138 Genova
347 7790025 – puppo@anglat.it

LOMBARDIA Vincenzo Tavolaro
P.zza Fratelli Rosselli, 3 Malnate (Va)
Tel. 3480109319 vincenzo.tavolaro@cozzigiulioauto.com

PIEMONTE Alessandro Argese
Casa Sparse Cristo, 6 Alessandria
Tel. 3662766972 commerciale@handisimplex.it

PUGLIA Alessandro Murrone
Via Ferrara, 96 Galatina (Le)
Tel. 3899820230 alessandro.murrone@gmail.com

SICILIA Davide Marsalone
Via Besio Giacomo, 57 Palermo
Tel. 3394688306 hsmove@tin.it

TOSCANA Adamo Baldi
Via Carlo Goldoni, 42 Agliana (Pistoia)
Tel. 3939252792 baldiadamo@gmail.it

UMBRIA Gianluca Cricco
Via Sonnino, 60 Perugia
Tel. 3487353260 gianluca@motorcar2.com

VENETO Valter Nicoletti
Via G. Parini, 12– 35020 Ponte S. Nicolò (PD)
Tel. 3472453262 padova@anglat.it