RAPPRESENTANTI REGIONALI PRESSO IL CIP

 

LOMBARDIA Alfredo Di Cosmo
Via Corbettina, 13 – 20010 Bareggio (MI)

alfcosmo@yahoo.it

PIEMONTE Giampiero Baroni
Via Generale Perotti, 35 – 10023 Chieri (TO)

giampiero@edra.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Luca Rossi
Via Spilimbergo, 63/1 - 33037 Passons Pasian-Prato

redudcar@gmail.com

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE Marco Groff
Località Madonna Bianca, 11 – 38100 Trento
trento@anglat.it

VENETO Valter Nicoletti
Via G. Parini, 12– 35020 Ponte S. Nicolò (PD)

valter.nicoletti@tiscali.it

LIGURIA Claudio Puppo
Via Inferiore Rio Maggiore, 4 16138 Genova

puppo@anglat.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA Armando Reggio
Strada dei Mercati, 14/A - 43126 Parma

parma@anglat.it

TOSCANA Lorenzo Sestini
Via di Renai, 17 – 50051 Castelfiorentino (FI)

l.sestini@guidosimplex.it

UMBRIA Giulio Valentini
Via San Clemente, 77/d – 06036 Montefalco (Pg)

gpmotorsport71@yahoo.it

LAZIO Roberto Romeo
Via Rieti, 61 – 00040 Ardea (Roma)

info@fisaps.it

CAMPANIA Antonio Coppola
Via Mercato Vecchio, 51 – 80049 Somma Vesuviana (Na)

antonio.coppola4@tin.it

CALABRIA Antonio Cordopatri
Via Cupola, 1 – 89015 Taureana di Palmi (RC)

reggiocalabria@anglat.it

SICILIA Rosalba Marsalone
Via Tunisi, 36/38 - 91100 Trapani

trapani@anglat.it

 






CORSI PILOTAGGIO

CIP

ACI SPORT